• Team 7-1 Rough Riders  

     
     
     
    To visit individual teacher pages,
    please click on the link below:
     
     

    Mr. Pearson

    Science

    ppearson@dentonisd.org

    Mrs. Stevenson

    Individuals and Societies

    astevenson@dentonisd.org

    Mrs. Synnett

    Language and Literature (team leader)

    ksynnett@dentonisd.org

    ESL (English as a Second Language) TEAM

    Mr. Antunez de Mayolo

    Individuals and Societies

    wantunezdemayolo@dentonisd.org

    Ms. Kimberlin

    Science

    jkimberlin@dentonisd.org

    Ms. Fuentes

    Language and Literature

    vfuentes@dentonisd.org

    Ms. Yammouni

    Math

    myammouni@dentonisd.org