• Welcome to Team 7-2
     
    MIGHTY TITANS! 
     
     
     
    We list all 7th-grade core teachers below, including ESL (English as a Second Language).  
     
    To visit individual teacher pages,
    please click on the link below.
     
     
    Taylor, King, Hall, Wilburn  

    Mr. Hall

    Science

    jhall@dentonisd.org

    Ms. King

    Individuals and Societies

    cking@dentonisd.org

    Ms. Taylor

    Language and Literature (team leader)

    ataylor@dentonisd.org

    Coach Wilburn

    Math

    swilburn@dentonisd.org

    Mr. Fiori

    Inclusion-Math

    gfiori@dentonisd.org

    Mrs. Payne

    Inclusion-Language and Literature

    kpayne@dentonisd.org

    ESL (English as a Second Language) TEAM

    Mr. Antunez de Mayolo

    Individuals and Societies

    wantunezdemayolo@dentonisd.org

    Ms. Kimberlin

    Science

    jkimberlin@dentonisd.org

    Ms. Fuentes

    Language and Literature

    vfuentes@dentonisd.org

    Ms. Yammouni

    Math

    myammouni@dentonisd.org