• Welcome to Team 8-2!
     
     
     History Mr. Lovette jlovette@dentonisd.org 940-369-4223 
     English Mrs. Clough tclough@dentonisd.org 940-369-4222
     Math Mr. Eckber jeckber@dentonisd.org 940-369-4224
     Reading Mr. Taylor dtaylor3@dentonisd.org 940-369-4221
     Science Mrs. Hubbard khubbard@dentonisd.org 940-369-4225
     Co-Teach Mrs. Sanford jsanford@dentonisd.org 940-369-4220
     Co-Teach Ms. Richtsmeier jrichtsmeier@dentonisd.org 940-369-4245
     Co-Teach Mr. Moss fmoss@dentonisd.org 940-369-4228
     
    Please visit our individual web pages to find out more about us and what your child is learning this year!