• Team 6-1 

     
     
    Please visit the websites of each teacher on our team for more information.  You will need to check Home Access Center (HAC) regularly in order to track your child's grades, attendance, and tardies. 
     
    Click on teacher name to go to webpages      Click on link to email 
    Mrs. Andrews     Dyslexia  369-0504  dandrews@dentonisd.org 
    Mrs. Barnett   Failure Free Reading  369-3316  bbarnett@dentonisd.org 
    Ms. Navarro Reading  369-3352  anavarro@dentonisd.org 
    Mrs. Cantrell ESL reading support 396-3416 jcantrell@dentonisd.org
    Mr. Daniels     English  369-3350  ndaniels2@dentonisd.org  
    Mrs. Hauser Transition Counselor 369-3311 khauser@dentonisd.org
    Mrs. Hughes  EXPO  369-3354  shughes@dentonisd.org 
    Mr.Kirby Science 369-3349 kkirby2@dentonisd.org
    Mr. Johnk Math/Team Leader 369-3353 ejohnk@dentonisd.org
    Mr. Sprabary Social Studies 369-3351

    If you need to contact us, the most efficient means is e-mail. We can access our e-mail any time of the day and can get back to you faster.  This is a great alternative to phone messages! We are unable to take phone calls during class time.  If you need to call, just leave a voice mail message and we will return your call at our earliest convenience.   If you would like a conference with all the teachers, please email or leave a message with Mr. Johnk at the contact information listed above.
     
     
    Click on the link for the current Student Handbook

    Para descargar una versión del  Student Code of Conduct en Español, haga clic aquí. 

     
     

    Morning Tutorial Schedule:  7:45-8:15
     
    History     Mr. Sprabary  Mondays & Wednesdays(may change due to coaching schedules) 
     
    English    Mr. Daniels  Tuesdays
     
    Math        Mr. Johnk Wednesdays
     
    Science    Mr. Kirby Thursdays  
     
    Reading   Ms. Navarro Fridays 
     *Other times can be arranged on an individual basis 
     
If you are having trouble viewing the document, click here to download it.
Last Modified on February 19, 2018