Team 7-2
  • Team 7-2  Welcome to Our Website There is so much to see, and we're excited your're here! We're looking forward to great year with our students. By navigating through each of our pages, you'll find current information that is vital to the academic development of your child. Click on the links to visit individual classroom sites.  Be sure to visit us often for updated information about MMS and Team 7-2. Included below is valuable contact information, should you have any questions or concerns. Thanks for stopping in! Laura Threfall Science  (940)369-3356  lthrefall@dentonisd.org Steven BabcockEnglish (940)369-3357 sbabcock@dentonisd.org Virginia Ginn Texas History (940)369-3360 vginn@dentonisd.org Michel HiltonMath (940)369-3359 mhilton@dentonisd.org Jerry Oslin Reading (940)369-3358 joslin@dentonisd.org Beth Helgeson English/Reading Special Education  (940)369-3317 bhelgesen@dentonisd.org Tim Threlfall Math Special Education  (940)369-3317  tthrelfall@dentonisd.org Brian Adams (940)369-3310 badams@dentonisd.org
     
    Tutorial Schedule 
     
      Mr. Babcock (English) Monday and Thursday 7:45-first bell
     Mrs. Ginn (History) Tuesday 3:40-4:10 and Friday 7:45-first bell
     Mr. Hilton (Math) Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday 3:45-4:30
     Mr. Oslin (Reading) Tuesday 7:45-first bell and Thursday 3:35-4:00 p.m.
     Mrs. Threlfall (Science) Tuesday 3:40-4:10
     Mr.  Threlfall (Math) Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday 7:45-first bell
     
     
     
Last Modified on September 25, 2017