•  
    2017  
     


     
    There are many teachers this year who might be teaching your child, so if you don't see them listed here, be sure to check the 7-2 team page too! Here is a quick reference!

    SCIENCE



    MATH


    Laura Lee (7-2 Team Leader)

    llee2@dentonisd.org


    Lindsay Futrell

    lfutrell@dentonisd.org

    Jaclyn Pirtle

    jpirtle@dentonisd.org


    Loren Wells

    lwells2@dentonisd.org

    Lauren Murphy

    lmurphy@dentonisd.org


    Sue Martin

    smartin@dentonisd.org




    Christi Weems

    cweems@dentonisd.org

    ENGLISH





    Kelsey Macke

    kmacke@dentonisd.org


    READING


    David Young

    dyoung@dentonisd.org


    Christin Herron

    cherron@dentonisd.org

    Jennifer Edwards

    jedwards3@dentonisd.org


    Stephanie Hall (7-1 Team Leader)

    shall@dentonisd.org






    TEXAS HISTORY



    INCLUSION


    Steve Campbell

    scampbell3@dentonisd.org


    Monika Norby   

    mnorby@dentonisd.org

    Ryan Guilford

    rguilford@dentonisd.org


    Melanie Beiling

    mbeiling@dentonisd.org

    Kirby Godfrey

    kgodfrey@dentonisd.org









     
Last Modified on August 25, 2017