•  

    McMath Middle School

    Lady Tiger Basketball 2018-19

     

    Thursday, December 6

     McMath @ Crownover

    Thursday, December 13

       Harpool @ McMath

    Saturday, Devember 9

    Argyle Girls Basketball Tournament (A team Only)

    Tuesday, December 18

     McMath @ Strickland

    Thursday, January 10

     McMath @ Lake Dallas

    Thursday, January 17

     Myers @ McMath

    Thursday, January 24

      Navo @ McMath

     

    Thursday, January 31

     Calhoun @ McMath

    Thursday, February 7

      McMath @  Little Elm

    Thursday, February 14 & Saturday, February 16

    District Playoff Tournament

     

    Game Times                                                                                                                                   Admission

    C-Team 5:30 PM                                                                                                                     Adults $4.00

    B-Team 5 minutes after the end of the C-Team game                                  Students $2.00

    A-Team 5 minutes after the end of the B-Team game