•  welcome

     8
     
     Back row (left to right):  Cody Martin, Bill Wenger
    Middle row (left to right): Elena Pointdujour, Laura Telschow
    Front row (left to right): Lindsey Howard, Hana Noland, Cara Smith 
    We also have new members to our team, Christine Larson and Daniel Cummings! (Not pictured)
     
    We are so excited to have you as our first class of 8th graders here at Rodriguez Middle School! We will work together so we can have the best 8th grade year possible.  On this web page, you will find plenty of valuable information. Please take a few minutes to review the information and use it as a reference throughout the school year.

    8th Grade Contact Information

                          
     

     Teacher

     Course/Courses

     Conference Time

     Email

     Phone 

    Teacher Website (Click to Access) 

    Bill Wenger 
    (Team Leader)

     Math 8 / Algebra

    10:55-11:45 

    wwenger@dentonisd.org 

     972-347- 

     Mr. Wenger's Website

    Hana Noland

    Math 8 / 
    Math 7 Adv 

     11:49-12:39

    hnoland@dentonisd.org 

    972-347-7064  

     Mrs. Noland's Website

     Lindsey Howard

    Science /
    Pre-AP Science

     1:17-1:47

    lhoward@dentonisd.org 

    972-347- 

    Ms. Howard's Website 

    Cara Smith 

     Reading

    10:01-10:51 

     csmith6@dentonisd.org

    972-347- 

     Ms. Smith's Website

    Elena Pointdujour 

     English /

    Pre-AP English

     10:55-11:45

    epointdujour@dentonisd.org 

     972-347-

     Mrs. Pointdujour's Website

     Laura Telschow

     English /

    US History /

    Pre-AP US History

     2:45-3:35

    ltelschow@dentonisd.org 

    972-347- 

     Mrs. Telschow's Website

     Cody Martin

     US History / Athletics

     1:51-2:41

     cmartin2@dentonisd.org

    972-347- 

     Coach Martin's Website

    Christine Larson

    Science

     

    clarson@dentonisd.org

    972-347- 

    Ms. Larson's Website

    Daniel Cummings

    US History

     

    dcummings@dentonisd.org

    972-347- 

    Mr. Cummings Website

     

     news

     
     
    Date Time  Event
    Tuesday, November 28 8:15 RMS Spelling Bee
    Monday, December 4 6:00 RMS Building Dedication
    December 4 - December 8  All Day RMS Scholastic Book Fair
    Thursday, December 7   RMS Fundraiser Reward Party