Billy Ryan High School Counseling Corner


Professional School Counselors
  
Erica Chupp, A - B & Lead Counselor
940-369-3132; echupp@dentonisd.org
 
Courtney Skaggs, C - G
 
Dani KadingH - Mc
940-369-3023; dkading@dentonisd.org
 
Becky Coley, Me - R
940-369-3020; rcoley@dentonisd.org
 
940-369-3021; cweir@dentonisd.org
 
Mary Quinn Lucas, Counseling Assistant
940-369-3026; mlucas@dentonisd.org
 
 
 
Student Support Counselors
 
Angela Clouse, Career and Technology
940-369-3025; aclouse@dentonisd.org
 
Audra Williams, Special Services Counselor
 
Angela Holl, School Social Worker
RHS 940-369-3035; FMHS 940-369-4006; mhodgson@dentonisd.org 
 
Diane Owen, Talent Search Counselor
940-369-3036; dowen@dentonisd.org
 
 
 
Registrar 
 
Deann Grant, Registrar
940-369-3011; dgrant@dentonisd.org

 
 
 
 

Announcements

  • Go Center

    Need help with your application? Need help with FASFA? Come Tuesdays during 10am-1pm in the counseling office to get help from GoCenter! Check out their website for more information!

    Comments (-1)
  • CaRRpe Diem

    Do you need help requesting a transcript? Doing other things in Naviance? Do you need help filling out College Applications? or the FASFA? Do you need help finding Scholarships? Do you want to meet with your counselor? Well it is time to CaRRpe Diem... College Application for Ryan Raiders Post Secondary for EVERYONE!

    Comments (-1)
  • Incoming freshman course selection PowerPoint

    Comments (-1)
Last Modified on November 15, 2016
CLOSE