Billy Ryan High School Counseling Corner


Professional School Counselors
  
Erica Chupp, A - B & Lead Counselor
940-369-3023; echupp@dentonisd.org
 
Courtney Skaggs, C - G
 
Dani Kading, H - Mc
940-369-3020; dkading@dentonisd.org
 
Becky Coley, Me - R
940-369-3018; rcoley@dentonisd.org
 
940-369-3021; cweir@dentonisd.org
 
Mary Quinn Lucas, Counseling Assistant
940-369-3026; mlucas@dentonisd.org
 
 
 
Student Support Counselors
 
Angela Clouse, Career and Technology
940-369-3025; aclouse@dentonisd.org
 
Audra Williams , Special Services Counselor
 
Christine Snow, School Social Worker
RHS 940-369-3035; FMHS 940-369-4006; csnow@dentonisd.org
 
Diane Owen, Talent Search Counselor
940-369-3036; dowen@dentonisd.org
 
 
 
Deann Grant, Registrar
940-369-3011; dgrant@dentonisd.org

 
 
 
 

Announcements

  • The Ryan High School Counselors will be on Summer Vacation from June 14th- July 24th, 2016. They will not have access to voicemail or email during this time. 

    Comments (-1)
  • Want to fee more connected to RHS? Want information that you can use to help stay on track of important events at RHS, trends that impact young people, and details that can help prepare for you future? Follow the RHS Counseling Department on Twitter. Find us at@RyanCounselors  and @RHSCTECounselor

    Comments (-1)
  • In an effort to serve students more efficiently and to support teachers by keeping students in class, the RHS Counseling Department has moved all student requests to meet with School Counselors to an online form. In order to fill out the form, a student must be signed in to their Google Student Account (StID@g.dentonisd.org). You may find a link to the form here:  Request to Meet School Counselor Form

    Comments (-1)
Last Modified on June 21, 2016
CLOSE