Bass/Cello Hardy Lancer 530-828-4001 lhardy2@dentonisd.org
         
Double Bass Jones Kate 940-765-2641 kjones0789@gmail.com
         
Cello Harlos Carol 940-368-3077 cnharlos@verizon.net
Cello Mansell Zachary   zacharymansellcello@gmail.com
         
Viola/Violin Booth Julianne 469-682-6017 julianne.booth@yahoo.com
Viola/Violin Lim Jason 940-594-8790 jas5098@yahoo.com
Viola Rehberg Cameron   cameron.rehberg@gmail.com
Viola Wright Kailee   wrightk0527@gmail.com
Violin Aquin Emily 812-320-8922 eaquin1@gmail.com
Violin Cleaver Damia 940-390-5956 vcleaver@verizon.net
Violin Tatsumi Yuko 540-819-2489 ytatsumi527@gmail.com
Violin Wood Samuel 770-367-9245 southernviolinist@gmail.com