• Classrooms and Hours


  • You are currently in the Denton Zone Schedule. Below is our projected schedule for the school year. If you are interested in registering for classes please call: 940-369-0400, or click here to fill out a survey and we will reach back out to you.

    Denton zone serves the county of Denton in partnership with Lewisville Zone & serves the cities of: Aubrey, Denton, Krum, Ponder, Pilot Point, & Sanger. 


  •  

    DENTON ZONE CLASSES - School Year Schedule

    Orange indicates summer class

    Aubrey Sites
    Location:
    Class Type:
    Instructor: Day & Time:
    Navo Middle School
     
    ESL: English classes 
    TBD
    TBD@dentonisd.org
    M & W
    6:00 - 8:30 PM
    HSE: High School Equivalency Dellaughter, Margie
    mdellaughter@dentonisd.org
    M & W
    6:00 - 8:30 PM
    Denton ISD Sites
    Ann Windle School for YC ESL/EL Civics: English classes Thurman, Virginia
    vthurman@dentonisd.org
    T & TH
    8:30 - 11:00 AM
    Borman Elementary School
    ESL BEG: English classes TBD
    TBD@dentonisd.org
    T & TH
    6:00 - 8:30 PM
    ESL INT/ADV: English classes Velasquez, Marlen
    mvelasquez@dentonisd.org
    T & TH
    6:00 - 8:30 PM
    Calhoun Middle School
    ESL BEG: English classes Damle, Raji
    rdamle@dentonisd.org
    T & TH
    6:00 - 8:30 PM
    ESL INT/ADV: English classes Ordoñez, Jorge
    jordonez@dentonisd.org
    T & TH
    6:00 - 8:30 PM
    HSE: High School Equivalency TBD
    TBD@dentonisd.org
    M- TH
    6:00 - 8:30 PM
    Fred Moore High School
     
    MAIN OFFICE || Door #8
    ESL BEG (Core): English classes
     
    ESL INT/ADV: English Classes
    Firth, Kathy
    mfirth@dentonisd.org
    M & W
    9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
     
    T & TH
    9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    ESL INT/ADV: English Classes
     
    ESL BEG: English Classes
    Smith, Patricia
    psmith2@dentonisd.org
    M & W
    6:00 - 8:30 PM
     
    T & TH
    6:00 - 8:30 PM
    HSE 1: High School Equivalency Mathews, Mandy
    mmathews@dentonisd.org
    M & W
    6:00 - 8:30 PM
    HSE 2: High School Equivalency Goff, Lisa
    lgoff@dentonisd.org
    T & TH
    6:00 - 8:30 PM
    HSE 3: High School Equivalency Garison, Elizabeth
    egarison@dentonisd.org
    M - TH
    9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    HSE 4: High School Equivalency McClintock, Rachel
    rmcclintock@dentonisd.org
    M - TH
    12:30 - 3:00 PM
    Bootcamp: Intro to AEL Apligian, Laura
    lapligian@dentonisd.org
     
    Taboada, Debbie
    dtaboada@dentonisd.org
    M - TH
    6:00 - 8:30 PM
     
    M & TH
    6:00 - 8:30 PM
    Gonzalez School for YC
    ESL: English classes Millerborg, Ronica
    rmillerborg@dentonisd.org
    T & TH
    8:00 - 10:30 AM
    Houston Elementary School
    ESL BEG: English Classes
     
    ESL INT ADV: English Classes
    Williams, Patricia
    pwilliams2@dentonisd.org 
    M & W
    9:00 - 11:30 AM
     
    T & TH
    9:00 - 11:30 AM
    Denton Library Sites
    Emily Fowler Library
    ESL: English for Professionals TBD
    tbd@dentonisd.org
    M & T
    9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    North Branch Library
    ESL BEG: English classes  Brust, Michelle
    mbrust2@dentonisd.org
    M& W
    9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    HSE: High School Equivalency Saladin, Lisa
    lsaladin@dentonisd.org
    M - TH
    9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    Pilot Point Sites
    Pilot Point Community Center
    ESL: English classes  Salinas, Erica
    esalinas@dentonisd.org
    M & W
    6:00 - 8:30 PM