• Classrooms and Hours


  • **Disclaimer: WE ARE CURRENTLY IN SUMMER SESSIONS, PLEASE READ BELOW:

    You are currently in the Lewisville Zone Schedule. Below is our projected schedule for summer classes as well as the next school year. Any class that is highlighted in ORANGE is a class that is running though the summer. If you are interested in registering for classes please call: 972-350-3481, or click here to fill out a survey and we will reach back out to you.

    Lewisville zone serves the county of Denton in partnership with Denton Zone & serves the cities of: Argyle, Bartonville, Carrollton, Flower Mound, Lake Dallas, Lewisville, Little Elm, Roanoke, & The Colony.



  • LEWISVILLE ZONE CLASSES - School Year Schedule

    Orange indicates summer class

    Carrollton Sites
    Location:
    Class Type:
    Instructor: Day & Time:
    Redeemer Covenant Church
    ESL 1: English classes 
    Vriend, Lori
    lcriend@dentonisd.org
     
    Belville, Ana
    abelville@dentonisd.org
    Monday & Wednesday
    6:00 - 8:30 PM
    ESL 2: English classes  Hull, Megan
    mhull@dentonisd.org
     
    Leonhardi, Sarah
    sleonhardi@dentonisd.org
    Monday & Wednesday
    6:00 - 8:30 PM
    Flower Mound Sites
    First Baptist of Flower Mound
    ESL 1: English classes  Parish, Laurie
    lparish@dentonisd.org
    Tuesday & Thursday
    6:00 - 8:30 PM
    ESL 2: English classes  Cordova, Guadalupe
    gcordova@dentonisd.org
    Tuesday & Thursday
    6:00 - 8:30 PM
    Lake Dallas Sites
    Lake Dallas Middle School 
    ESL: English classes Ortiz, Carlos
    cortiz@dentonisd.org
    Tuesday & Thursday
    6:00 - 8:30 PM
    Lewisville Sites
    Christian Community Action
    HSE: High School Equivalency Gilbert, Rosemary
    rgilbert@dentonisd.org
    Monday & Wednesday
    9:00 - 11:30 AM
    Lewisville Public Library
    ESL 1: English classes Langstaff, Abby
    alangstaff@dentonisd.org
    Tuesday & Thursday
    10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
    ESL 2: English classes Thomas, Christine
    cthomas@dentonisd.org
    Tuesday & Thursday
    10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
    HSE: High School Equivalency Garcia, Mark
    mgarcia@dentonisd.org
    Monday & Wednesday
    9:00 - 11:30 AM
    Lewisville ISD Sites
    Creekside Elementary School
    ESL: English classes Thomas, Christine
    cthomas@dentonisd.org
     
    Malden-Adams, Kily
    kmaldenadams@dentonisd.org
    Monday & Wednesday
    6:00 - 8:30 PM
    Hendrick Middle School
    ESL 1: English classes Malden-Adams, Kily
    kmaldenadams@dentonisd.org
     
    Parish, Laurie
    lparish@dentonisd.org
    Tuesday & Thursday
    6:00 - 8:30 PM
    ESL 2: English classes Smith, Lisa
    lsmith6@dentonisd.org
    Tuesday & Thursday
    6:00 - 8:30 PM
    Lakeland Elementary School
    ESL: English classes Estrada, Deborah
    destrada@dentonisd.org
    Monday & Wednesday
    6:00 - 8:30 PM
    Lewisville High School Harmon
    MAIN OFFICE || Door #8 MAIN OFFICE || Door #8 MAIN OFFICE || Door #8
    Little Elm Sites
    Zellars Center for Learning
    ESL: English Classes Hill, Donica
    dhill3@dentonisd.org
    Tuesday & Thursday
    6:00 - 8:30 PM
    HSE: High School Equivalency Stoker, Heather
    hstoker@dentonisd.org
    Tuesday & Thursday
    6:00 - 8:30 PM
    Roanoke Sites
    Roanoke Public Library
    ESL: English Classes Heckmann-Archibald, Audrey
    aheckmannarchibald@dentonisd.org
    Monday & Wednesday
    6:00 - 8:30 PM
    The Colony Sites
    The Colony High School
    ESL: Beginning English Frye, Henry
    hfrye@dentonisd.org
    Tuesday & Thursday
    6:00 - 8:30 PM
    HSE: High School Equivalency Mcdonald, John
    jmcdonald2@dentonisd.org
    Tuesday & Thursday
    6:00 - 8:30 PM