• Classrooms and Hours


  • You are currently in the Lewisville Zone Schedule. Below is our projected schedule for the school year. If you are interested in registering for classes please call: 972-350-1792, or click here to fill out a survey and we will reach back out to you.

    Lewisville zone serves the county of Denton in partnership with Denton Zone & serves the cities of: Argyle, Bartonville, Carrollton, Flower Mound, Lake Dallas, Lewisville, Little Elm, Roanoke, & The Colony.



  • LEWISVILLE ZONE CLASSES - School Year Schedule

    Orange indicates summer class

    Carrollton Sites
    Location:
    Class Type:
    Instructor: Day & Time:
    Redeemer Covenant Church
    ESL BEG: English classes 
    Vriend, Lori
    lvriend@dentonisd.org
     
    Belville, Ana
    abelville@dentonisd.org
    M & W
    6:00 - 8:30 PM
    ESL INT: English classes  Nelson, Kate
    knelson@dentonisd.org
     
    Leonhardi, Sarah
    sleonhardi@dentonisd.org
    M & W
    6:00 - 8:30 PM
    Flower Mound Sites
    First Baptist of Flower Mound
    ESL BEG: English classes  Parish, Laurie
    lparish@dentonisd.org
    T & TH
    6:00 - 8:30 PM
    ESL ADV: English classes  Cordova, Guadalupe
    gcordova@dentonisd.org
    T & TH
    6:00 - 8:30 PM
    Lake Dallas Sites
    Lake Dallas Middle School 
    ESL: English classes Ortiz, Carlos
    cortiz@dentonisd.org
    T & TH
    6:00 - 8:30 PM
    Lewisville Sites
    Christian Community Action
    HSE: High School Equivalency Gilbert, Rosemary
    rgilbert@dentonisd.org
    M & W
    9:00 - 11:30 AM
    Lewisville Public Library
    ESL BEG: English classes Kim, Sophia
    skim@dentonisd.org
    T & TH
    10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
    ESL ADV: English classes Richardson, Debra
    drichardson@dentonisd.org
    T & TH
    10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
    HSE: High School Equivalency Hernandez, Ines
    ihernandez@dentonisd.org
     
    Garcia, Mark
    mgarcia@dentonisd.org
    M & W
    6:00 - 8:30 PM
     
    Lewisville ISD Sites
    Creekside Elementary School
    ESL BEG: English classes Delimaverde, Sharon
    sdelimaverde@dentonisd.org
    M & W
    6:00 - 8:30 PM
    ESL INT: English classes Thomas, Christine
    cthomas@dentonisd.org
    M & W
    6:00 - 8:30 PM
    Hedrick Middle School
    ESL BEG: English classes Delimaverde, Sharon
    sdelimaverde@dentonisd.org
    T & TH
    6:00 - 8:30 PM
    ESL LB: English Classes
     
    Smith, Lisa
    lsmith6@dentonisd.org
    T & TH
    6:00 - 8:30 PM
    Lakeland Elementary School
    ESL: English classes Estrada, Deborah
    destrada@dentonisd.org
    M & W
    6:00 - 8:30 PM
    Lewisville Elementary
     
    MAIN OFFICE: PORTABLES 3 & 4
    ESL BEG: English classes Langstaff, Abby
    alangstaff@dentonisd.org
    M & W
    9:00 - 11:30 AM
    ESL ADV: English classes Thomas, Christine
    cthomas@dentonisd.org
    T & TH
    9:00 - 11:30 AM
    Little Elm Sites
    Zellars Center for Learning
    ESL: English Classes Hill, Donica
    dhill3@dentonisd.org
    T & TH 
    6:00 - 8:30 PM
    HSE: High School Equivalency Stoker, Heather
    hstoker@dentonisd.org
    T & TH
    6:00 - 8:30 PM
    Roanoke Sites
    Roanoke Public Library
    ESL: English Classes Lowrance-Binboga, Lydia
    llowrancebinboga@dentonisd.org
    M & W
    6:00 - 8:30 PM
    The Colony Sites
    The Colony High School
    ESL: Beginning English Frye, Henry
    hfrye@dentonisd.org
    T & TH
    6:00 - 8:30 PM
    HSE: High School Equivalency Mcdonald, John
    jmcdonald2@dentonisd.org
    T & TH
    6:00 - 8:30 PM