• Classrooms and Hours



  • **Disclaimer: WE ARE CURRENTLY IN SUMMER SESSIONS, PLEASE READ BELOW:

    You are currently in the Cleburne Zone Schedule. Below is our projected schedule for summer classes as well as the next school year. Any class that is highlighted in ORANGE is a class that is running though the summer. If you are interested in registering for classes please call: 817-202-1108, or click here to fill out a survey and we will reach back out to you.

    Cleburne zone serves the counties of:  Erath, Hood, Johnson, & Somervell.


  •  

    CLEBURNE ZONE CLASSES - School Year Schedule

    Orange indicates summer class

    Alvarado Sites
    Location:
    Class Type:
    Instructor: Day & Time:
    Alvarado Community Center
    ESL: English classes 
    Cranford, Jennifer
    jcranford@dentonisd.org
    Monday & Wednesday
    9:00 - 11:30 AM
    HSE: High School Equivalency Thorley, Darrell
    dthorley@dentonisd.org
    Monday & Wednesday
    5:30 - 8:00 PM
    Burleson Sites
    Burleson Public Library
    ESL: English classes  Cranford, Jennifer
    jcranford@dentonisd.org
    Monday & Wednesday
    12:00 - 2:30 PM
    HSE: High School Equivalency Newsham, Donna
    dnewsham@dentonisd.org
    Monday & Tuesday
    5:30 - 8:00 PM
    7th Day Adventist Spanish Church
    ESL: English classes  TBD Tuesday & Thursday
    5:30 - 8:00 PM
    Cleburne Sites
    Fulton Learning Center
     
    MAIN OFFICE
    ESL 1: English classes Berrios, Vicki
    vberrios@dentonisd.org
    Monday & Wednesday
    9:00 - 11:30 AM
     ESL 2: English classes Williams, Jeca
    jwilliams4@dentonisd.org
    Monday & Tuesday
    5:30 - 8:00 PM
    Citizenship Berrios, Vicki
    vberrios@dentonisd.org
    Monday & Wednesday
    5:30 - 8:00 PM
    Spanish HSE: High School Equivalency Paez, Jose
    jpaez@dentonisd.org
    Monday & Wednesday
    6:00 - 8:30 PM
    HSE 1: High School Equivalency Hodges, Dirk
    dhodges@dentonisd.org
     
    Dubois, Amanda
    adubois@dentonisd.org
    Monday - Wednesday
    9:00 - 11:30 AM
    HSE 2: High School Equivalency Blair, Greg
    cblair@dentonisd.org
    Monday - Wednesday
    5:30 - 8:00 PM
    Advanced Math Hodges, Dirk
    dhodges@dentonisd.org
    Thursday
    9:00 - 11:30 AM 
    ESL for Professionals Christopher Kyndra
    kchristopher2@dentonisd.org
    Tuesday & Thursday
    5:30 - 8:00 PM 
    Glen Rose Sites
    Glen Rose Technology Center
    ESL: English classes  Easter, Jennifer
    jeaster@dentonisd.org
    Tuesday & Thursday
    5:30 - 8:00 PM
    HSE: High School Equivalency TBD Tuesday & Thursday
    5:30 - 8:00 PM
    Granbury Sites
    Granbury First United Methodist Chuch 
    ESL: English classes  Haun, Diana
    dhaun@dentonisd.org
    Tuesday & Wednesday
    9:00 - 11:30 AM
    HSE: High School Equivalency TBD Tuesday & Wednesday
    9:00 - 11:30 AM
    Foward Training Center
    ESL: English classes  Haun, Diana
    dhaun@dentonisd.org
    Monday & Wednesday
    5:30 - 8:00 PM
    HSE: High School Equivalency TBD Monday & Wednesday
    5:30 - 8:00 PM
    Joshua Sites
    Caddo Grove Elementary
    ESL: English classes Lutt, Lauren
    llutt@dentonisd.org
    Tuesday & Thursday
    5:30 - 8:00 PM
    First United Methodist Church
    HSE: High School Equivalency Williams, Jeca
    jwilliams4@dentonisd.org
    Tuesday & Thursday
    5:30 - 8:00 PM
    Stephenville Sites
    Ranger College
    ESL: English classes  Carmack, Andrea
    acarmack@dentonisd.org
    Tuesday & Thursday
    9:00 - 11:30 PM
    Venus Sites
    Venus Community Library
    ESL: English classes  TBD Tuesday & Thursday
    5:30 - 8:00 PM
    HSE: High School Equivalency TBD Tuesday & Thursday
    5:30 - 8:00 PM