• Classrooms and Hours



  • You are currently in the Cleburne Zone Schedule. Below is our projected schedule for the school year. If you are interested in registering for classes please call: 817-202-1108, or click here to fill out a survey and we will reach back out to you.

    Cleburne zone serves the counties of:  Erath, Hood, Johnson, & Somervell.


  •  

    CLEBURNE ZONE CLASSES - School Year Schedule

    Orange indicates summer class

    Alvarado Sites
    Location:
    Class Type:
    Instructor: Day & Time:
    Alvarado Community Center
    ESL: English classes 
    Cranford, Jennifer
    jcranford@dentonisd.org
    M & W
    9:00 - 11:30 AM
    ESL: English classes 
    Williams, Jeca
    jwilliams4@dentonisd.org
    M & W
    5:30 - 8:00 PM
    HSE: High School Equivalency Thorley, Darrell
    dthorley@dentonisd.org
    M & W
    5:30 - 8:00 PM
    Burleson Sites
    Burleson Public Library
    ESL: English classes  Cranford, Jennifer
    jcranford@dentonisd.org
    M & W
    12:00 - 2:30 PM
    HSE: High School Equivalency Newsham, Donna
    dnewsham@dentonisd.org
    M & T
    5:30 - 8:00 PM
    7th Day Adventist Spanish Church
    ESL: English classes  Prasai, Chandra
    cprasai@dentonisd.org
    T & TH
    5:30 - 8:00 PM
    Cleburne Sites
    Fulton Learning Center
     
    MAIN OFFICE
    ESL 1: English classes Berrios, Vicki
    vberrios@dentonisd.org
    M & W
    9:00 - 11:30 AM
     ESL 2: English classes Williams, Jeca
    jwilliams4@dentonisd.org
    M & T
    5:30 - 8:00 PM
    HSE 1: High School Equivalency Hodges, Dirk
    dhodges@dentonisd.org
     
    M - W
    9:00 - 11:30 AM
    HSE 2: High School Equivalency Blair, Greg
    cblair@dentonisd.org
    M - W
    5:30 - 8:00 PM
    Glen Rose Sites
    Glen Rose Technology Center
    ESL: English classes  Easter, Jennifer
    jeaster@dentonisd.org
    T & TH
    5:30 - 8:00 PM
    HSE: High School Equivalency TBD T & TH
    5:30 - 8:00 PM
    Granbury Sites
    First United Methodist Church 
    ESL: English classes  Lomonaco, Kem
    klomonaco@dentonisd.org
    M & W
    9:00 - 11:30 AM
    HSE: High School Equivalency McGregor, Jeanine
    jmcgregor@dentonisd.org
    M & W
    9:00 - 11:30 AM
    Forward Training Center
    ESL: English classes  Haun, Diana
    dhaun@dentonisd.org
    M & W
    5:30 - 8:00 PM
    HSE: High School Equivalency McKee, Tareeca
    tmckee@dentonisd.org
    M & W
    5:30 - 8:00 PM
    Weatherford College Education Center
    TRANSITIONS CLASS Lomonaco, Kem
    klomonaco@dentonisd.org
    T & TH
    1:00 - 3:30 PM
    Joshua Sites
    Caddo Grove Elementary
    ESL: English classes Lutt, Lauren
    llutt@dentonisd.org
    T & TH
    5:30 - 8:00 PM
    First United Methodist Church
    HSE: High School Equivalency McCarthy, Andre
    dmccarthy@dentonisd.org
    T & TH
    5:30 - 8:00 PM
    Stephenville Sites
    Ranger College
    HSE: High School Equivalency TBD
    tbd@dentonisd.org
    T & TH
    9:00 - 11:30 PM
    Venus Sites
    Venus Community Library
    ESL: English classes  Richards, Kathy
    krichards2@dentonisd.org
    T & TH
    5:30 - 8:00 PM
    HSE: High School Equivalency Jarrett, Pamela
    pjarrett@dentonisd.org
    T & TH
    5:30 - 8:00 PM