•  

    ESL Classes - School Year Schedule

    Yellow indicates summer class

    Remote Learning Classes
    Location:
    Class Name
    County Served:
    Instructor: Day & Time:
    Online Classes
    Canvas and MS Teams
     
    *Must have reliable wifi and 
    laptop / computer
     
     
    ESL RL Engl 01
    English Classes
    All NTAEL Counties Steiner, Scott
    ssteiner@dentonisd.org
    M & W
    9:00 - 10:30 AM
    ESL RL Engl 02
    English Classes
    All NTAEL Counties Lomonaco, Kemberly
    klomonaco@dentonisd.org
    T & TH
    6:00 - 7:30 PM
    ESL RL Engl 07
    English Classes
    All NTAEL Counties Millerborg, Ronica
    rmillerborg@dentonisd.org
    T & TH
    9:30 - 11:00 AM
    ESL RL Engl 08
    English Classes
    All NTAEL Counties Smith, Patricia
    psmith@dentonisd.org
    T &TH
    6:00 - 7:30 PM
    ESL RL Engl 10
    English Classes
    All NTAEL Counties Velasquez, Marlen
    mvelasquez@dentonisd.org
    M & W
    6:00 - 7:30 PM
    ESL RL Engl 12
    English Classes
    All NTAEL Counties Kim, Songyee
    skim@dentonisd.org
    T & TH
    10:00 - 11:30 PM
    ESL RL Engl 13
    English Classes
    All NTAEL Counties Richardson, Debra
    drichardson@dentonisd.org
    T & TH
    10:30 - 12:00 AM
    ESL RL Engl 14
    English Classes
    All NTAEL Counties Thomas, Christine
    cthomas@dentonisd.org
    M & W
    10:00 - 11:30 AM
    ESL RL Engl 15
    English Classes
    All NTAEL Counties De Lima Verde, Sharon
    sdelimaverde@dentonisd.org
    M & W
    6:00 - 7:30 PM
    ESL RL Engl 17
    English Classes
    All NTAEL Counties Heckmann-Archibald, Audrey
    aheckmannarchibald@dentonisd.org
    M & W
    6:00 - 7:30 PM
    ESL RL Engl 18
    English Classes
    All NTAEL Counties Vriend, Lori
    lvriend@dentonisd.org
    M & W
    7:00 - 8:30 PM
    ESL RL Engl 20
    English Classes
    All NTAEL Counties Parish, Laurie
    lparish@dentonisd.org
    T & TH
    6:00 - 7:30 PM
    ESL RL Engl 21
    English Classes
    All NTAEL Counties Thomas, Christine
    cthomas@dentonisd.org
    M & W
    7:00 - 8:00 PM
    ESL RL Engl 22
    English Classes
    All NTAEL Counties Delimaverde, Sharon
    sdelimaverde@dentonisd.org
    M & W
    9:30 - 11:00 AM
    ESL RL Engl 23
    English Classes
    All NTAEL Counties Smith, Patricia
    psmith@dentonisd.org
    T & TH
    9:30 - 11:00 AM
    CTZ RL Engl 01
    Citizenship Classes
    All NTAEL Counties Sherrill, Dinah
    dsherrill@dentonisd.org
    T & TH
    6:00 - 7:30 PM
    Face-to-Face Classes - Limited Space for Social Distancing
    Forward Training Center
    ESL FTC ENGL 01
    English Classes
    Hood County Lomonaco, Kemberly
    klomonaco@dentonisd.org
    M & W
    6:00 - 8:30 PM
    Fred Moore High School
    ESL FMH ENGL 01
    English Classes
    Denton County Williams, Philana
    pwilliams@dentonisd.org
    T & TH
    6:00 - 8:30 PM
    Glen Rose Tech Center
    ESL GRT ENGL 01
    English Classes
    Hood County Easter, Jennifer
    klomonaco@dentonisd.org
    T & TH
    6:00 - 8:30 PM
    Houston Elementary
    ESL HES ENGL 01
    English Classes
    Denton County Brust, Michelle
    mbrust@dentonisd.org
    M & W
    9:30 - 12:00 PM
    Venus High School
    ESL VHS ENGL 01
    English Classes
    Johnson County Richards, Katherine
    krichards@dentonisd.org
    T & TH
    5:30 - 8:00 PM
    Zellars Learning Center ESL ZLC TTH P
    English Classes
    Denton County Hill, Donica
    dhill@dentonisd.org
    T & TH
    6:00 - 8:30 PM