class-schedule-header


  • HSE Classes - School Year Schedule

    Yellow indicates summer class

    Remote Learning Classes
    Location:
    Class Name
    County Served:
    Instructor: Day & Time:
    Online Classes
    Canvas and MS Teams
     
    *Must have reliable wifi and 
    laptop / computer
     
    HSE RL High 01 All NTAEL Counties Siller, Lamont
    lsiller@dentonisd.org
    T & TH
    6:00 - 7:30 PM
    HSE RL High 02 All NTAEL Counties McDonald, John
    jmcdonald2@dentonisd.org
    M & W
    6:30 - 8:00 PM
    HSE RL High 04 All NTAEL Counties Hodges, Dirk
    dhodges@dentonisd.org
    M & W
    9:00 - 10:30 AM
    HSE RL High 05 All NTAEL Counties Saladin, Lisa
    lsaladin@dentonisd.org
    M - TH
    9:00 - 10:30 AM
    HSE RL High 08  All NTAEL Counties Thomas, Valerie
    vthomas2@dentonisd.org
    M & W
    6:00 - 7:30 PM
    HSE RL High 09 All NTAEL Counties McDonald, John
    jmcdonald2@dentonisd.org
    T & TH
    6:30 - 8:00 PM
    Face-to-Face Classes
    Forward Training Center
     
    HSE FTC High 01 Hood County McGregor, Jeanine
    jmcgregor@dentonisd.org
    M & W
    6:00 - 8:30 PM
    Fred Moore High School
    HSE FMH HIGH 01 Denton County Goff, Lisa
    lgoff@dentonisd.org
    T & TH
    6:00 - 8:30 PM
    Venus High School
    HSE VHS HIGH 01 Johnson County Jarrett, Pamela
    pjarrett@dentonisd.org
    T & TH
    6:00 - 8:00 PM
    Zellars Training Center
    HSE VHS HIGH 01 Denton County Graveley Tamburo, Karen
    ktamburogravley@dentonisd.org
    T & TH
    6:00 - 8:00 PM