• Logo

    2020-2021 Highsteppers 

    Joyce Ayeni

    Victoria Bennett

    Callie Blake

    Ziya Brooks

    Nina Capehart

    Andrea Godoy

    Madelyn Hurst

    Se'Dreal Jacobs

    Amaya Peace

    KayLeigh Post

    Amy Robertson

    Loren Sanchez



    Hope Austin

    Natalia Elaiho

    Carmen Garcia

    Jayden Luster

    *Alternates will be in the role of "alternate" for Competition Season only. For Spring Show, all members of Highsteppers will perform.

Last Modified on January 18, 2021