• Dyslexia Therapist Placements

    2019-2020

     

    Liz Powelson- Bell

    epowelson@dentonisd.org

     

     

     

    Kate Green- Bell

    kgreen2@dentonisd.org

     

     

    Miranda Holland-Howland- Navo MS

    mholland@dentonisd.org

     

     

    Shellie Langston-Calhoun MS

    slangston@dentonisd.org

     

    Susan Ketterer - Cross Oaks/ Rodriguez MS

    sketterer@dentonisd.org

     

     

    Sherri Gleason- Navo MS

    sgleason@dentonisd.org

     

     

    Desiree McCauley- Union Park- Paloma Creek

    dmccauley@dentonisd.org

     

    Mary Vickers- Savannah

    mvickers@dentonisd.org

     

     

    Heather Hauck - Paloma Creek

    hhauck@dentonisd.org

     

    Katy Mejia- Ginnings

    kmajia@dentonisd.org

     

    Isabel Lopez - Hodge

    ilopez@dentonisd.org

     

    Amber Fosdyke-Jackson - Strickland MS/Ryan HS/ Denton HS

    afosdykejackson@dentonisd.org

     

    Rosann Thomas - Wilson  

    rthomas2@dentonisd.org

     

    Dawn Pruitt - Newton Rayzor    

    dpruitt@dentonisd.org

     

    Tonsi Miller-Manns - Rivera/Davis/ Sparks

    tmanns@dentonisd.org

     

     

    Catherine Lopez- Pecan Creek

    clopez@dentonisd.org

     

    Traci  Button- Pecan Creek

    tbutton@dentonisd.org

     

    Heather Parkerson- WS Ryan

    hparkerson@dentonisd.org

     

    Sulinda Trilops - Nelson

    strilops@dentonisd.org

     

    Jenell Kenny- Blanton

    jkenny@dentonisd.org

     

    Sandi Beck- McMath/ Blanton/ Guyer HS

    sbeck@dentonisd.org

      

    Jill Arnold - Houston

    jarnold@dentonisd.org

     

    Stacy Waters - Providence

    swaters@dentonisd.org

     

     

    Ezie Choi-  Providence/Paloma Ck/ Cross Oaks

    echoi_ltsub@dentonisd.org

     

    Donna Zellmer- Hawk

    dzellmer@dentonisd.org

     

     

    Christi Knox- Hawk/ McNair

    cknox@dentonisd.org

     

     

    Lauren Huckabee- McNair

    lhuckabee@dentonisd.org

     

     

    Maria Jimenez- McNair/ EP Rayzor

    mjimenez@dentonisd.org

     

     

    Shanda McWilliams- Alexander 

    smcwilliams@dentonisd.org

     

    Cherie Mayfield - Crownover MS/ Harpool MS

    cmayfield@dentonisd.org

     

     

    Jennifer Bautista- Adkins

    jbautista@dentonisd.org

     

     

    Tiffany Kenney- Stephens

    tkenney@dentonisd.org

     

    Sonya Galvan - Myers MS

    sgalvan@dentonisd.org

     

     

    Wendy McLaughlin - EP Rayzor
    wmclaughlin@dentonisd.org

     

     

    Michelle Gaytan- Evers Park

    mgaytan@dentonisd.org

     

     

     

    Dyslexia Department Diagnosticians

    Mona White- Ed. Diagnostician

    mwhite@dentonisd.org

     

    Monica Coto

    mcoto@dentonisd.org

     

    Stacey Dihel

    sdihel@dentonisd.org

     
    Mary Decker - District Dyslexia Coordinator
    mdecker@dentonisd.org
     
     

    ESPERANZA TEACHERS-  (Dyslexia Program for Spanish Speakers)

     
    Sulema Flores- WS Ryan
    sflores@dentonisd.org
     
    Mary Mata- Ginnings
    mmata@dentonisd.org
     
    Maria Ceren - Wilson
    mceren@dentonisd.org
     
    Diana Enzensperger-Alexander 
    denzensperger@dentonisd.org
     
    Juanita Robertson - Pecan Creek
    jrobertson@dentonisd.org
     
    Carmen Colon- Borman
    ccolon@dentonisd.org
     
    Selee Ranchos- Newton Rayzor
    ssaenz-ranchos@dentonisd.org
     
    Stacy Shretha- Hodge
    sshretha@dentonisd.org
     
    Carolina Fernandez- Rivera
    cfernandez@dentonisd.org 
     
    Carmen Lipscomb- Evers Park
    clipscomb@dentonisd.org