Welcome to the Denton High School Zone Tech Team
    We serve the following campuses in the DHS Zone:
    Ann Windle School for Young Children
    Virginia Gallian Child Development Center 
    Elementary School
    Alexander Elementary 
    Borman Elementary
    Evers Park Elementary
    Sam Houston Elementary
    Newton Rayzor Elementary
    W.S Ryan Elementary 
    Middle School
    Calhoun Middle School
    McMath Middle School 
    High School
    Denton High School
    Alexander  Borman Elementary Evers Park Houston Newton Rayzor WS Ryan
    Calhoun MS McMath MS
    Denton HS