•  

    UIL

    Practice Schedule
     

    Practices will begin on October 8!

     -Students will be required to have a pass from the Coach in order to attend their morning practices.  It is their responsibility to go to the Coach and get a pass before or after school. 
     -Please be sure to have your child picked up in the front of school at the designated pickup time. 
    -If there are conflicting practice times, your child needs to talk or email the coaches and they will work with you! :)
     
     

     

    UIL PRACTICE SCHEDULE
     
    Number Sense

    Mrs. Payne - Room A22
    Tuesdays 3:35-4:20 PM

    tpayne@dentonisd.org

     

     

     Calculator

    Mr. Echols – Room D04 
    Tuesday mornings @7:45 AM 
    sechols@dentonisd.org


     
    Social Studies
    Mrs. Ginn – Room C07 
    Wednesday mornings @7:45 AM OR 3:35-4:15
    vginn@dentonisd.org
     
    Maps, Charts, & Graphs
    Mrs. Threlfall- Room C03
    Wednesday mornings @7:45
    lthrelfall@dentonisd.org
     
    Science 1 & 2
    Mrs. Wagemann - Room D13 
    Wednesday mornings @ 7:45
    awagemann@dentonisd.org
     
    Chess

    Mr. Gray – Room B03
    6th grade Wednesday mornings @ 7:45 AM

    7th & 8th grade on Friday mornings @ 7:45 AM

    (Alternate practices) Wednesdays 3:35-4:15 PM
    tgray@dentonisd.org 

     
    Math
    Ms. Mercado – Room C17
    Tuesday mornings @ 7:45
    smercado@dentonisd.org
     
    Oral Reading
    Ms. Boonr – Room B04 
    Thursdays 3:35-4:30 PM 
    kboone@dentonisd.org
     
     
    Listening skills
    Ms. Ellis – Room D07
    Thursday mornings @ 7:45
    cellis@dentonisd.org
     
    Ready Writing
    Mrs. McClurg – Room C15
    Thursdays 3:35-4:15 PM 
    cmcclurg@dentonisd.org
     
    Dictionary Skills
    Mrs. Linehan – Room B06
    Wednesday mornings @ 7:45
    rlinehan@dentonisd.org
     

    Spelling
    Ms. Navarro – Room B16 
    Wednesdays 3:35-4:05 PM 
    anavarro@dentonisd.org

     

     

Last Modified on October 5, 2018