Campus Volunteer Coordinators

Campus First Name Last Name Email
Adkins Elementary Elisha Washburn elisha81206@yahoo.com
Advanced Technology Campus Angela Clouse aclouse@dentonisd.org
Alexander Elementary Joe Guerin jguerin@dentonisd.org
Bell Elementary Amanda Irvin Amanda.le.Irvin@gmail.com
Blanton Elementary Cortney Exby cortneyexby@yahoo.com
Borman Elementary Alison Hosack ahosack_cis@dentonisd.org
Braswell High School Jenna Simmons jbsimmons99@gmail.com
Calhoun Middle School Monica Benavides mbenavides81@gmail.com
Cross Oaks Elementary Kelly Nelson kels1777@gmail.com
Crownover Middle School Nicole Ludeman shoegalmaui@hotmail.com
Denton High School TBD
E.P. Rayzor Elementary Mona Hunt volunteers@eprayzorpta.org
Evers Park Elementary Julie Sacharko jsacharko@dentonisd.org
Evers Park Elementary Linda Tucker ltucker@dentonisd.org
Ginnings Elementary Kelli Whisenhunt whiz4@verizon.net
Ginnings Elementary Kristen Gray kgray@dentonisd.org
Gonzalez School for Young Children Maegan Self selfm1988@gmail.com
Guyer High School Stacey Ann Evenson staceyshogerevenson@hotmail.com
Harpool Middle School Tiffany Gibson tiffergibson@gmail.com
Hawk Elementary Leah Stewart ljsidmt@yahoo.com
Hodge Elementary Edna Hoyos hoyos22@live.com
Hodge Elementary Armandina Austin aaustin@dentonisd.org
Houston Elementary Amanda Vaughn amanda5morris@gmail.com
McMath Middle School Sean Faulkner fner99@gmail.com
McNair Elementary Tori Aldridge torialdridge@utexas.edu
Myers Middle School Christishifflett@icloud.com
Navo Middle School Heather Kuma navomspta.president@gmail.com
Nelson Elementary Megan Pfieffer meg.pfeiffer@yahoo.com
Newton Rayzor Elementary Deanna presidentnrepta@gmail.com
Paloma Creek Elementary Tenesha Yates pceptavolunteer@gmail.com
Pecan Creek Elementary Sharon Couturiaux scout7128@gmail.com
Providence Elementary Casie Weibley cdweibley@gmail.com
Rivera Elementary Tamarah Hudson tamarah.hudson@yahoo.com
Rodriguez Middle School Alison Jones vipervolunteer@gmail.com
Rodriguez Middle School Alison Jones adjones80@yahoo.com
Ryan High School Kimberly Lewis kimberlydlewis@gmail.com
Savannah Elementary NaTosha James volunteer@savannahpta.org
Stephens Elementary Amelda Kamstra kamstra.amelda@gmail.com
Strickland Middle School Mary Michaud themichaud6@gmail.com
Union Park Elementary Bena Kavanagh banekavanagh@gmail.com
Union Park Elementary Kim Lukas upeptapresident@gmail.com
W.S. Ryan Elementary Jessica Vaughn jessica.vaughn@cru.org
Wilson Elementary Mylina Yarbrough myarbrough@dentonisd.org
Windle School for Young Children Julia LoSoya jlosoya@dentonisd.org