class-schedule-header


  • LEWISVILLE ZONE CLASSES - School Year Schedule

    Yellow indicates summer class

    Carrollton Sites
    Location:
    Class Type:
    Instructor: Day & Time:
    Redeemer Covenant Church
    ESL BEG: English classes 
    Vriend, Lori
    lvriend@dentonisd.org
     
    Belville, Ana
    abelville@dentonisd.org
    M & W
    6:00 - 8:30 PM
    ESL INT: English classes  Nelson, Kate
    knelson@dentonisd.org
     
    Leonhardi, Sarah
    sleonhardi@dentonisd.org
    M & W
    6:00 - 8:30 PM
    Flower Mound Sites
    First Baptist of Flower Mound
    ESL BEG: English classes  Parish, Laurie
    lparish@dentonisd.org
    T & TH
    6:00 - 8:30 PM
    ESL ADV: English classes  Cordova, Guadalupe
    gcordova@dentonisd.org
    T & TH
    6:00 - 8:30 PM
    Lake Dallas Sites
    Lake Dallas Middle School 
    ESL: English classes Ortiz, Carlos
    cortiz@dentonisd.org
    T & TH
    6:00 - 8:30 PM
    Lewisville Sites
    Alive Myanmar Church
    ESL: English classes Nelson, Kate
    knelson4@dentonisd.org
    TH
    7:00 - 8:30 PM
    CITIZENSHIP CLASS Sanders, Ronny
    rsanders2@dentonisd.org
    M
    7:00 - 8:30 PM
     
    SAT
    10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    Christian Community Action
    HSE: High School Equivalency Gilbert, Rosemary
    rgilbert@dentonisd.org
    M & W
    9:00 - 11:30 AM
    Lewisville Public Library
    ESL BEG: English classes Kim, Sophia
    skim@dentonisd.org
    T & TH
    10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
    ESL ADV: English classes Richardson, Debra
    drichardson@dentonisd.org
    T & TH
    10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
    HSE: High School Equivalency Hernandez, Ines
    ihernandez@dentonisd.org
     
    Garcia, Mark
    mgarcia@dentonisd.org
    M & W
    6:00 - 8:30 PM
     
    Stone Creek Apartments ESL: English Classes Cordova, Guadalupe
    gcordova@dentonisd.org
    M
    6:00 - 7:30 PM
    ESL: English Classes Parish, Laurie
    lparish@dentonisd.org
    W
    6:00 - 7:30 PM
    Lewisville ISD Sites
    Creekside Elementary School
    ESL BEG: English classes Delimaverde, Sharon
    sdelimaverde@dentonisd.org
    M & W
    6:00 - 8:30 PM
    ESL INT: English classes Thomas, Christine
    cthomas@dentonisd.org
    M & W
    6:00 - 8:30 PM
    Hedrick Middle School
    ESL BEG: English classes Delimaverde, Sharon
    sdelimaverde@dentonisd.org
    T & TH
    6:00 - 8:30 PM
    ESL LB: English Classes
     
    Williams, Jeca
    jwilliams4@dentonisd.org
    T & TH
    6:00 - 8:30 PM
    Lakeland Elementary School
    ESL: English classes Estrada, Deborah
    destrada@dentonisd.org
    M & W
    6:00 - 8:30 PM
    Lewisville Elementary
     
    MAIN OFFICE: PORTABLES 3 & 4
    ESL BEG: English classes Langstaff, Abby
    alangstaff@dentonisd.org
    M & W
    9:00 - 11:30 AM
    ESL ADV: English classes Thomas, Christine
    cthomas@dentonisd.org
    M & W
    9:00 - 11:30 AM
    Little Elm Sites
    Zellars Center for Learning
    ESL: English Classes Hill, Donica
    dhill3@dentonisd.org
    T & TH 
    6:00 - 8:30 PM
    HSE: High School Equivalency Gravely, Karen
    ktamburrogravley@dentonisd.org
    T & TH
    6:00 - 8:30 PM
    Roanoke Sites
    Roanoke Public Library
    ESL: English Classes Lowrance-Binboga, Lydia
    llowrancebinboga@dentonisd.org
    M & W
    6:00 - 8:30 PM
    The Colony Sites
    The Colony High School
    ESL: English Classes Frye, Henry
    hfrye@dentonisd.org
    T & TH
    6:00 - 8:30 PM
    HSE: High School Equivalency Mcdonald, John
    jmcdonald2@dentonisd.org
    T & TH
    6:00 - 8:30 PM