• Lewisville Header

  • Welcome, you are currently in the Lewisville Zone. Lewisville zone serves the county of Denton in partnership with Denton Zone which serves the cities of: Argyle, Bartonville, Carrollton, Flower Mound, Lake Dallas, Lewisville, Little Elm, Roanoke & The Colony, and is stationed in Lewisville Elementary School. Please go to the front office to get a badge and mention that you are here for Adult Education. Main office is located in portable number 3.

    Lewisville Zone has walk-in registration every Tuesday & Thursday at the Lewisville Public Library. Please see the registration calendar below for more detail.


    Main Office Location
    Phone Number: 972-350-1792
    Address: 285 W. Country Ridge Rd. Lewisville, TX 75067
    Info: Portable Number 3

  • Lewisville Zone Calendar