• Welcome to TEAM 7-1!

    teachers

     
    hms logo
     
     
    7th grade is cross-teamed for several of our students, so if you don't see your child's teacher listed on the left of this page, please be sure to check the 7-2 team page too!
     
    Here is a quick reference to all teachers in 7th grade:

    SCIENCE

       

    MATH

     

    Jaclyn Pirtle

    jpirtle@dentonisd.org

     

    Loren Wells

    lwells2@dentonisd.org

    Laura Lee (7-2 Team Leader)

    llee2@dentonisd.org

     

    Lindsay Futrell

    lfutrell@dentonisd.org

    Lauren Murphy

    lmurphy@dentonisd.org

     

    Sue Martin

    smartin@dentonisd.org

         

    Christi Weems

    cweems@dentonisd.org

          Charley Saiz csaiz@dentonisd.org
             
    ENGLISH    

    READING

     

    Karen Bowley

    kbowley@dentonisd.org

     

    Stephanie Hall (7-1 Team Leader)

    shall@dentonisd.org

    Jamie Mayfield

    jmayfield@dentonisd.org

     

    Christin Herron

    cherron@dentonisd.org

    Drew Johnson

    djohnson@dentonisd.org

     

     

     

             

    TEXAS HISTORY

       

    INCLUSION

     

    Steve Campbell

    scampbell3@dentonisd.org

     

    Melanie Beiling

    mbeiling@dentonisd.org

    Ryan Guilford

    rguilford@dentonisd.org

     

    Kelsey Macke

    kmacke@dentonisd.org

    Kirby Godfrey

    kgodfrey@dentonisd.org

         

     

     

     

Last Modified on August 13, 2018