EIS DEPARTMENT

  • Enterprise Information Contacts

     

    Tony Volner | Senior EIS Architect

    940-369-0144

    tvolner@dentonisd.org

     

    Arshay Sloan | Financial Systems Architect

    940-369-0457

    asloan@dentonisd.org

     

    Angela Daub | EIS Solutions Lead 

    940-369-0152

    adaub@dentonisd.org  

     

    Carolynn Sprabeary | EIS Solutions Lead

    940-369-0114

    csprabeary@dentonisd.org 

     

    Fawnda Dooley | Senior EIS Support Specialist

    940-369-0115

    fdooley@dentonisd.org 

     

    Minerva Villanueva | Senior EIS Support Specialist

    940-369-0068

    mvillanueva@dentonisd.org

     

    Sherry Foster | EIS Support Specialist

    940-369-0141

    sfoster2@dentonisd.org

     

    Paige Spillman | EIS Support Specialist

    940-369-0142

    pspillman@dentonisd.org

     

    Leyla Taylor | Administrative Assistant

    940-369-0140

    ltaylor5@dentonisd.org 

     

    The following list is a short compilation of some of the areas that the EIS Department is responsible for:

    eSchoolPLUS

    Attendance

    Demographics

    Mark Reporting

    Medical

    PEIMS/State Reporting

    Registration

    Scheduling

    HAC

    TAC

    eFinancePlus

    Cognos

    PowerSchool Enrollment

    TREx

    School Messenger