• Team 6-1 
    2019 2020
     
    Mr. Sprabary  Coach Record  Mr. Johnk
    Ms. Navarro  Mrs. Rooks
     
    Please visit the websites of each teacher on our team for more information.  You will need to check Home Access Center (HAC) regularly in order to track your child's grades, attendance, and tardies. 
     
    Teachers Subject Taught  Phone Number  Click on link to email  Google sites
    Ms. Navarro English/Reading  369-3352  anavarro@dentonisd.org  Ms. Navarro's Site 
    Mrs. Cantrell ESL reading support 369-3416 jcantrell@dentonisd.org  
    Ms. Rooks     English/Reading  369-3350  erooks@dentonisd.org Mrs. Rooks Site 
    Mrs. Logan EXPO  369-3354 jlogan@dentonisd.org   
    Mrs. Record Science 369-3349 jrecord@dentonisd.org  Coach Record's Site 
    Mr. Johnk Math/Team Leader 369-3353 ejohnk@dentonisd.org Mr. Johnk's Site
    Mr. Sprabary Social Studies 369-3351 Mr. Sprabary's Site 

    If you need to contact us, the most efficient means is e-mail. We can access our e-mail any time of the day and can get back to you faster.  This is a great alternative to phone messages! We are unable to take phone calls during class time.  If you need to call, just leave a voice mail message and we will return your call at our earliest convenience.   If you would like a conference with all the teachers, please email or leave a message with Mr. Johnk at the contact information listed above.
     
     
     
     
     *Other times can be arranged on an individual basis
Last Modified on August 24, 2019