•  
    DENTON ISD Head Start Program Team
     
     
    Hellman
    Head Start Director 
    ahellman@dentonisd.org 
    Franklin
    Mrs. Franklin
    Head Start Aide
    rgarrett@dentonisd.org 
     Sarahi Romero
    Ms. Romero
      Social Services
    sromero2@dentonisd.org 
     
     
    LaSoya
    PFCE Specialist 
    jlosoya@dentonisd.org 
    Raftery
    Ms. Raftery
    Nutrition Specialist 
    eraftery@dentonisd.org 
    Sutton
    ERSEA & Social Services
    lsutton@dentonisd.org 
    Pettigrew
    Disabilities & Mental Health Specialist 
    jpettigrew@dentonisd.org 
     Nurse Kay Hill
    Health Specialist 
    khill@dentonisd.org 
     
Last Modified on August 27, 2018