• Principal DeCorian Hailey

     
DeCorian Hailey
  • Phone: 972-347-7700

    Email: dhailey@dentonisd.org

    Degrees and Certifications:

    Degrees:


    Certifications:

    Website: 

     
  • Associate Principal Dr. Laura Ice

     
Dr. Laura Ice
  • Phone: 972-347-7702

    Email: lrice@dentonisd.org

    Degrees and Certifications:

    Degrees:


    Certifications:

    Website: 

     
  • Dean of Students Freshmen (Ro-Z) William Houff

     
William Houff
  • Phone: 972-347-7705

    Email: whouff@dentonisd.org

    Degrees and Certifications:

    Degrees:


    Certifications:

    Website: 

     
  • Assistant Principal (A-Ci) Eliseo Moreno

     
Eliseo Moreno
  • Phone: 972-347-7903

    Email: emoreno@dentonisd.org

    Degrees and Certifications:

    Degrees:


    Certifications:

    Website: 

     
  • Assistant Principal (Cl-Ha) Dawn McCullough

     
Dawn McCullough
  • Assistant Principal (He-Me) Schavaun Nash

     
Schavaun Nash
  • Phone: 972-347-7709

    Email: snash@dentonisd.org

    Degrees and Certifications:

    Degrees:


    Certifications:

    Website: 

     
  • Assistant Principal (Mi-Sa) Andrew Willis

     
Andrew Willis
  • Phone: 972-347-7815

    Email: awillis@dentonisd.org

    Degrees and Certifications:

    Degrees:


    Certifications:

    Website: 

     
  • Assistant Principal (Sc-Z) Zephaniah Smalley

     
Zephaniah Smalley
  • Phone: 972-347-7722

    Email: zsmalley@dentonisd.org

    Degrees and Certifications:

    Degrees:


    Certifications:

    Website: 

     
  • Assistant Principal Freshmen (A-Ri) Felisha Jones-Brown

     
Felisha Jones-Brown
  • Phone: 972-347-7706

    Email: fjones2@dentonisd.org

    Degrees and Certifications:

    Degrees:


    Certifications:

    Website: