Rodriguez Middle School Support Staff

Name Title Email
Michael Rooney Professional School Counselor mrooney@dentonisd.org
Stephani Mohon Lead Counselor smohon@dentonisd.org
Jennifer Cheek Impact Counselor jcheek@dentonisd.org
Jennifer Govan Administrative Assistant jgovan@dentonisd.org
Lina Irizarry-De La Cruz Registrar lirizarrydelacruz@dentonisd.org
Melissa Brown Attendance Clerk mbrown5@dentonisd.org
Christine Keel Diagnostician ckeel@dentonisd.org
Campus Tech
Hannah Elliott Digital Learning Specialist helliott2@dentonisd.org
Diane Williams Receptionist lwilliams9@dentonisd.org
Kimberly Henry Nurse khenry3@dentonisd.org