Rodriguez Middle School Support Staff

Name Title Email
Michael Rooney Impact Counselor mrooney@dentonisd.org
Stephani Mohon Lead Counselor smohon@dentonisd.org
Jennifer Govan Administrative Assistant jgovan@dentonisd.org
Lina De La Cruz Registrar ldelacruz@dentonisd.org
Melissa Brown Attendance Clerk mbrown5@dentonisd.org
Erika Grizzaffi Diagnostician egrizzaffi@dentonisd.org
Valerie Kendrick Campus Tech vkendrick@dentonisd.org
Hannah Elliott Digital Learning Specialist helliott2@dentonisd.org
Diane Williams Receptionist lwilliams9@dentonisd.org
Kimberly Henry Nurse khenry3@dentonisd.org