Rodriguez Middle School Support Staff

Name Title Email
Michael Rooney Counselor A-K mrooney@dentonisd.org
Stephani Mohon Counselor L-Z smohon@dentonisd.org
Jennifer Cheek Student Assistance Counselor jcheek@dentonisd.org
Holly Stratton Administrative Assistant hstratton@dentonisd.org
Tracie Lau Registrar tlau@dentonisd.org
Priscilla Munoz Attendance Clerk pmunoz@dentonisd.org
Amanda Napoleon Diagnostician anapoleon@dentonisd.org
Tucker Rock Campus Tech trock@dentonisd.org
Hannah Elliott Digital Learning Specialist helliott2@dentonisd.org
Jennifer Govan Receptionist jgovan@dentonisd.org
Kimberly Henry Nurse khenry3@dentonisd.org