Rodriguez Middle School Support Staff

Name Title Email
Michael Rooney Counselor A-K mrooney@dentonisd.org
Stephani Mohon Counselor L-Z smohon@dentonisd.org
Jennifer Cheek Student Assistance Counselor jcheek@dentonisd.org
Karla Farmer Nurse kfarmer@dentonisd.org
Holly Stratton Administrative Assistant hstratton@dentonisd.org
Tracie Lau Registrar tlau@dentonisd.org
Ashley Hulett Receptionist ahulett@dentonisd.org
Noemi Alonso Attendance Clerk nalonso@dentonisd.org
Amanda Napoleon Diagnostician anapoleon@dentonisd.org