• Harpool Middle School Band
    Like us on Facebook!   Follow us on Twitter!   Follow us on Instagram!
     

    Harpool Band Indianapolis

     

     Announcements:  
     
       Welcome Back students!   Looking forward to a great year of making music!  
    Student's will not need their instruments on the first day of school.    
    Please see list of dates below and be sure to click on our Google Calendar on the left for specific details and locations. 

     
    Wednesday, September 13
    4:30pm
     Band- FA Social @ Interskate
     
    Thursday, September 14
    6:30pm
     8th Grade Rehearsal
     
    Friday, September 15
    6:00pm
     Band- 8th grade night w/ GHS @ C.H. Collins
     
    Wednesday, September 20
    5:00pm
     Symphonic Pep Band Performance @ In-N-Out fundraiser
     
    Friday, September 22
    3:00pm
     Band- Practice Marathon- 7th and 8th graders
     
    Tuesday, September 26
    6:00pm
     Band- 7th/8th performance @ Football Game
     
    Monday, October 2
    6:30pm
     Sounds of the Stadium
     
    Saturday, October 7
     Band- All District Auditions
     
    Thursday, October 19
    7:00pm
     Band- Fall Concert 7th/8th
     
    Wednesday, October 25
    3:00pm
     Band- Region auditions for smaller groups.
     
    Saturday, October 28
     Band- All Region Auditions
     
    Friday, November 3
    5:30pm
     Symphonic Band- U-Nite Performance
     
    Tuesday, November 7
    3:00pm
     Red-Wheel Pie Delivery
     
    Tuesday, December 12
    6:30pm
     Band- Winter Concert
     
    Saturday, December 16
     Band- All Region Clinic and Concert
     
     
    Harpool Band Mission Statement
     

    The mission of the Harpool Band and Guyer High School Band Cluster is to provide a positive, enjoyable, family environment for each member and director while upholding high standards of performance and maintaining integrity to enrich our lives and the lives of those around us, uniting a diverse group of individuals for the purpose of pursuing our passion for music.

Last Modified on September 8, 2017