• Harpool Middle School Band
    Like us on Facebook!   Follow us on Twitter!   Follow us on Instagram!
     

    Harpool Band Indianapolis

     

     Announcements:  
     
     
    Please see list of dates below and be sure to click on our Google Calendar on the left for specific details and locations. 

     
    Monday, April 16
    12:30pm
     Harpool Band Golf Tournament
     
    Thursday, April 19
    3:30pm
     Harpool Beginning Band After School Rehearsal
     
    Saturday, April 21
     Harpool Band- Solo and Ensemble Contest
     
    Tuesday, April 24
    3:30pm
     Harpool Beginning Band After School Rehearsal
     
    Wednesday, April 25
     Harpool Band Beginner and Jazz Band Contest
     
    Thursday, April 26
    6:30pm
     Harpool Band- 7th/8th grade Spring Concert
     
    Friday, April 27
    6:30pm
     Harpool Jazz Band- Denton Arts and Jazz Festival
     
    Saturday, April 28
     Percussion Concert
     
    Wednesday, May 2
     Harpool Symphonic Band Performance @ Eisemann Center
     
    3:30pm
     Harpool Beginning Band After School Rehearsal
     
    Thursday, May 3
    7:00pm
     Harpool Band- Beginner, Jazz, and Full Orchestra Concert
     
    Saturday, May 19
     Harpool Band SCHLITTERBAHN Trip
    Harpool Band Mission Statement
     

    The mission of the Harpool Band and Guyer High School Band Cluster is to provide a positive, enjoyable, family environment for each member and director while upholding high standards of performance and maintaining integrity to enrich our lives and the lives of those around us, uniting a diverse group of individuals for the purpose of pursuing our passion for music.

Last Modified on March 23, 2018