• WELCOME BACK, PANTHERS!!

    GHJ


  • Principal Lindsay Henderson

     
Lindsay Henderson
  • Phone: 940-369-3501

    Email: lhenderson@dentonisd.org

    Degrees and Certifications:

    Degrees:


    Certifications:

    Website: 

     
  • Assistant Principal Tiffany Gonzalez

     
Tiffany Gonzalez
  • Phone: 940-369-3502

    Email: tgonzalez2@dentonisd.org

    Degrees and Certifications:

    Degrees:


    Certifications:

    Website: 

     
  • Counselor Tina Taylor, M.S., LPC-S

     
Tina Taylor, M.S., LPC-S
  • Phone: 940-369-3570

    Email: ttaylor3@dentonisd.org

    Degrees and Certifications:

    Degrees:


    Certifications:

    Website: 

     
  • Counselor Joseph Guerin

     
Joseph Guerin
  • Phone: 940-369-3569

    Email: jguerin@dentonisd.org

    Degrees and Certifications:

    Degrees:


    Certifications:

    Website: 

     
  • School Nurse Marisol Zapata

     
Marisol Zapata
  • Phone: 940-369-3506

    Email: mzapata@dentonisd.org

    Degrees and Certifications:

    Degrees:


    Certifications:

    Website: 

     
  • Secretary Ashlei Randolph

     
Ashlei Randolph
  • Phone: 940-369-3508

    Email: arandolph@dentonisd.org

    Degrees and Certifications:

    Degrees:


    Certifications:

    Website: