• Welcome to Fifth Grade!
    WORK HARD * HAVE FUN * BE KIND
     
     
     
    Left to Right: (Top) Shelly Renfro, Pam Henderson, Adrienne Noriega (Bottom) Austin Savage, Leslie Rojo, Yesette Terrazas 
     
     
                                                      Fifth Grade Teachers                                                                  
     
     
             
    Teacher 
    Conference Period 
    Lunch Period
    Phone 
    E-mail 

    Ms. Noriega

    7:45 - 8:35

     1:00-1:30  940-369-

     anoriega@dentonisd.org

    Mrs. Renfro

    7:45 - 8:35

    1:00-1:30

    940-369-4681

    srenfro@dentonisd.org

    Mrs. Terrazas

    7:45 - 8:35

    1:00-1:30

    940-369-4652

    yterrazas@dentonisd.org

    Mr. Savage

    7:45 - 8:35

    1:20-1:55

    940-369-4668

    asavage3@dentonisd.org

     Mrs. Rojo

    7:45 - 8:35

     
    1:20-1:55

    940-369-4674

     
    lrojo@dentonisd.org 

    Mrs. Henderson

    7:45-8:35

       1:20-1:55 940-369-4659 

    phenderson@dentonisd.org

     
     
     
               
     
     
                     
                                                                                                                                                                                               
     
Last Modified on September 2, 2021