• Harpool Middle School Band
    Like us on Facebook!   Follow us on Twitter!   Follow us on Instagram!
     

    Harpool Band Indianapolis

     

     Announcements:  
    Welcome back!  We're so excited to see you all soon and begin making music! 
    Wednesday, April 10 3:30pm
     Beginning Band Rehearsal
     
    Saturday, April 13
     Band Solo and Ensemble Contest
     
    Monday, April 15 1:00pm
     HMS Band Golf Tournament
     
    Wednesday, April 17 3:30pm
     Beginning Band Rehearsal
     
    Thursday, April 18
     Harpool Band- Beginner and Jazz Contest @ Pride of Texas
     
    Wednesday, April 24 3:30pm
     Beginning Band Rehearsal
     
    Thursday, April 25 6:30pm
     Band Concert- Beginner, Full Orchestra
     
    Friday, April 26
     Harpool Band- Concert Band performance @ Ovation Festival
     
    Tuesday, April 30
     Harpool Band Concert 7th-8th W/RCMS
     
    Wednesday, May 1
     Harpool Band- Symphonic Band Performance @ Eisemann Center
     
    Saturday, May 4
     Percussion Ensemble Concert
     
    Saturday, May 11
     Percussion Solo and Ensemble Contest
    Harpool Band Mission Statement
     

    The mission of the Harpool Band and Guyer High School Band Cluster is to provide a positive, enjoyable, family environment for each member and director while upholding high standards of performance and maintaining integrity to enrich our lives and the lives of those around us, uniting a diverse group of individuals for the purpose of pursuing our passion for music.

Last Modified on March 26, 2019