Meet Our Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Lesli Guajardo, Ph.D. Director of District Services (940)369-0585 lguajardo@dentonisd.org
Monica DeLaRosa Administrative Assistant (940)369-0089 mdelarosa2@dentonisd.org
Dinah Olazaba ESD Clerk (940)369-0161 dolazaba@dentonisd.org
Belinda Jimenez ESD Clerk (940)369-0091 bjimenez@dentonisd.org
Kay Peters ESD Coordinator - Denton Zone (940)369-0077 kpeters@dentonisd.org
Anisa Gutierrez ESD Coordinator - Ryan Zone (940)369-0076 agutierrez3@dentonisd.org
Cheryl Estes ESD Coordinator - Braswell Zone (940)369-0096 cestes@dentonisd.org
Dr. Frederick Clarke ESD Coordinator - Guyer Zone (940)369-0092 fclarke@dentonisd.org