Meet Our Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Lesli Guajardo, Ph.D. Director of District Services (940)369-0585 lguajardo@dentonisd.org
Monica DeLaRosa Administrative Assistant (940)369-0089 mdelarosa2@dentonisd.org
Belinda Jimenez ESD Clerk (940)369-0091 bjimenez@dentonisd.org
Cheryl Estes Braswell Zone ESD Coordinator (940)369-0096 cestes@dentonisd.org
Frederick Clarke, Ph.D. Guyer Zone ESD Coordinator (940)369-0092 fclarke@dentonisd.org
Emily Bell Denton Zone ESD Coordinator 940-369-0077 ebell@dentonisd.org
Megan Dismuke Ryan Zone ESD Coordinator 940-369-0076 mdismuke@dentonisd.org